Upcoming Concerts and Events

Many of our performances are for private functions - weddings, corporate events, etc. Listed below are some of our forthcoming public events. Join our Mailing List to stay informed of all future shows.

Princess Pavilion

Saturday 5th May 2018

7.30pm

The Magic of Glenn Miller

Princess Pavilion Performing Arts Theatre

41 Melvill Rd

Falmouth

TR11 4AR

The Wharf

Sunday 13th May 2018

7.30pm

Iconic TV Themes

The Wharf

Canal Road

Tavistock

Devon

PL19 8AT

The Bank

Sunday 10th June 2018

7.30pm

FREE ENTRY!

The Bank

Old George St

Plymouth

Devon

PL1 2TG

Launceston Town Hall

Friday 8th June 2018

7.30pm

The Magic of Glen Miller

Launceston Town Hall

Western Road

Launceston

Cornwall

PL15 7AR

The Flavel

Friday 15th June 2018

7.30pm

Iconic TV Themes

The Flavel Arts Centre

Flavel Place

Dartmouth

Devon

TQ6 9ND

Sterts Theatre

Saturday 14th July 2018

7.30pm

Iconic TV Themes

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre

Sterts

Liskeard

PL14 5AZ

Tacchi-Morris

Friday 14th September 2018

7.30pm

Iconic TV Themes

Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre

School Rd

Monkton Heathfield

Taunton

TA2 8PD

The Keay Theatre

Saturday 15th September 2018

7.30pm

The Magic of Glen Miller

A Restormel Arts and

White Gold Festival Presentation

St. Austell

The Watermark

Friday 5th October 2018

7.30pm

Iconic TV Themes

Ivybridge Watermark

Erme Court

Leonards Rd

Ivybridge

Devon

PL21 0SZ

The Burrell Theatre

Saturday 6th October 2018

7.30pm

The Magic of Glenn Miller

The Burrell Theatre

Trennick Lane

Truro

TR1 1TH

Teignmouth Jazz Festival

Sunday 18th November 2018

8.30pm

Iconic TV Themes

The Pavillions Teignmouth

The Den Crescent

Teignmouth

TQ14 8BG

The Watermark

Friday 5th October 2018

7.30pm

Iconic TV Themes

Ivybridge Watermark

Erme Court

Leonards Rd

Ivybridge

Devon

PL21 0SZ